LED products from August Müller Lichttechnik

Do not save on light
Save on electricity!

The LED products from August Müller Lichttechnik stand for modern and professional lighting solutions that are specially designed to meet the high demands of trade, industry and municipalities. At the same time, our products convince with exceptional energy efficiency.

Whether for new installations or a changeover: after just one day, you will achieve significant cost savings with our products compared to incandescent, halogen, gas discharge or conventional LED lamps.

In our luminaires, we only use components that have successfully passed a lengthy and extensive testing process. Among others, we rely on brand manufacturers such as Philips and Mean Well, which are among the world market leaders in modern and high-quality lighting technology.

We provide a far-reaching quality guarantee, which is made possible by above-average manufacturing requirements. Our LED production equipment is constantly updated to meet the latest requirements. With a strong R & D team and excellent quality control, we provide our customers with reliable, high quality products that live up to our name. This means up to 5 years warranty and a Service life of at least 50,000 operating hours.

LED Hallenstrahler
LED Flutlichtstrahler
LED Tubes
LED Panel
LED Straßenlaternen
LED Panel

Sparen Sie nicht am Licht
Sparen Sie am Strom!

Die LED Produkte von August Müller Lichttechnik stehen für moderne und professionelle Lichtlösungen, die speziell auf die hohen Anforderungen von Gewerbe, Industrie und Kommunen ausgerichtet sind. Dabei überzeugen unsere Produkte mit einer außergewöhnlichen Energieeffizienz.

Ob bei Neuanlagen oder dem Umstieg: Schon nach dem ersten Tag erzielen Sie mit unseren Produkten deutliche Kosteneinsparungen gegenüber Glüh-, Halogen-, Gasentladungs- oder herkömmlichen LED-Lampen.

In unseren Leuchten verarbeiten wir ausschließlich Bauteile, welche einen langwierigen und umfangreichen Prüfungsprozess erfolgreich durchlaufen haben. Dabei setzen wir unter anderem auf Markenhersteller wie Philips und Mean Well, die zu den Weltmarktführern moderner und hochwertiger Lichttechnik gehören.

Wir gewähren eine weitreichende Qualitätsgarantie, die sich aus überdurchschnittlichen Ansprüchen an die Fabrikation ermöglicht. Unsere LED-Produktionsanlagen werden ständig den neuesten Erkenntnissen angepasst. Mit einem starken R & D Team und ausgezeichneter Qualitätskontrolle bieten wir unseren Kunden zuverlässige, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte die unserem Namen gerecht werden. Das bedeutet bis zu 5 Jahre Garantie und eine Lebensdauer von mindestens 50.000 Betriebsstunden.